## Name of Rank holders for Essay

Participant ID	Bengali Name	Rank
SNCW0262	Roddur Mitra	1 <sup>st</sup>
<b>SNCW0116</b>	Anik Biswas	2 <sup>nd</sup>

Participant ID	Hindi Name	Rank
SNCW0210	Neha kumari Chowdhary	1 <sup>st</sup>
SNCW0336	Subha Swapna Mukhopadhyay	2 <sup>nd</sup>

	English	
Participant	Name	Rank
ID		
<b>SNCW0203</b>	Medha Gangopa	dhyay 1 <sup>st</sup>
<b>SNCW0123</b>	Anshu Shah	2 <sup>nd</sup>
SINC WU123	Alisiiu Silaii	2



## NATIONAL ONLINE ESSAY and e-POSTER COMPETITION 2020

ORGANIZED BY CULTURAL SUBCOMMITTEE & IQAC

SAROJINI NAIDU COLLEGE FOR WOMEN
(Approved by NAAC And Affiliated to WBSU, Kolkata)
FOR THE COMMEMORATION OF HIROSHIMA DAY



- Certificate of participation for all participants will reach through respective e-mail address.
- ❖ Certificate of Merit for all Rank holders and prizes to the Top 2 participants in each language will be delivered through their e-mail address and home address(as provided by them) respectively.

## Name of Rank holders for e-Poster

Participant ID	Name R:	ank
SNCW0368	Tathagata Ghosh	1 <sup>st</sup>
SNCW0199	Manisha Singh chowhan	2 <sup>nd</sup>
SNCW0225	Piyush Kanti Mahapatra	3 <sup>rd</sup>
SNCW0361	Tabindah Ambareer	1 4 <sup>th</sup>
SNCW0367	Tanmoy Das	5 <sup>th</sup>