SEM-I Hons./Gen. Examination 2021: Submission of Answer Scripts

Go to the List of HOD Names a contacts

B.A./ B.SC./B.COM/B.B.A HONOURS / GENERAL SEM-I EXAMINATION 2021
E-Mail Ids for Answer Script Submission

Following are the names of H.O.Ds:

Sl. No. Department H.O.D Name E-Mail
1. Bengali Dr. Gouri Sanfui santwana1963@gmail.com
2. English Dr. Jaydeep Rishi drjrishi@sncwgs.ac.in
3. History Sri. Azizul Biswas azizulb390@gmail.com
4. Philosophy Sm. Sahanara Khatun hodphilosophy2020@gmail.com
5. Political Science Sm. Madhurilata Basu madhurilatabasu@sncwgs.ac.in
6. Sanskrit Dr. Sabita Mondal mandalsabita115@gmail.com
7. Hindi Dr. Vivek Shaw sncwhindi@gmail.com
8. Sociology MD. Sahiber Rahaman sahiber9991@gmail.com
9. Education Sm. Sanghamitra Sarkar edcnhodsncw20@gmail.com
10. Journalism & Mass Communication Ms. Dishari Sarkar dishari.sarkar@sncwgs.ac.in
11. Physical Education Ms. Rupa Shaw shaw.rupa@sncwgs.ac.in
12. Anthropology Dr. Madhunban Maji  
13. Botany Dr. Sampa Dutta Sarkar sdsbot@sncwgs.ac.in
14. Chemistry Dr. Mrityunjoy Datta mdatta@sncwgs.ac.in
15. BCA Dr. Anindita Raychaudhuri aninditarc2019@gmail.com
16. Computer Science Dr. Anandarup Roy hod.cs@sncwgs.ac.in
17. Economics Sm. Sweta Mondal sweta.mondal@sncwgs.ac.in
18. Food & Nutrition Ms. Rima Mandal dietitianrima@sncwgs.ac.in
19. Geography Dr. Shatarupa Dey Neogi shatarupa.neogi@sncwgs.ac.in
20. Mathematics Dr. Reba Maji reba@sncwgs.ac.in
21. Molecular Biology Sri. Debashis Majumder  
22. Psychology Dr. Anwesha Chakraborty anweshapsy@sncwgs.ac.in
23. Physics Dr. Tapati Jana tapati@sncwgs.ac.in
24. Zoology Dr. Mala Bose bose.mala@sncwgs.ac.in
25. BBA Dr. Krishna Ray  
26. Commerce Ms. Prija Saha sncwcommerce@gmail.com
27. Environmental Science Sm. Saranya Chakraborty chakraborti.saranya@sncwgs.ac.in
28. Environmental Studies Sm. Saranya Chakraborty chakraborti.saranya@sncwgs.ac.in